Snappersnipes is a new jazz quartet formed in 2019 by bass-player/composer Ralf Dorrell as a vehicle to feature his compositions. The rest of the band consists of Gethin Liddington (trumpet), Guy Shotton (piano) and Robert Brian (drums). This Anglo/Welsh project recorded an EP at NAM Studios in Wiltshire in January 2020. Lita's Waltz is the 'single' from the album 'Snappersnipes' which is available on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music and all other major streaming services.


Available on these streaming services

Amazon, Anghami, Apple Music, MediaNet, Deezer, Instagram/Facebook, Google Play/YouTube, iHeartRadio, ClaroMusica, iTunes, KKBox, Napster, NetEase (beta), Pandora, Saavn, Spotify, Tidal, and TikTok/Resso


Performances are being organised to take place one the Coronavirus lockdown restrictions are lifted...

Contact us